Contact

If you, your organization, or those you know in the sportsmen’s community, are interested in supporting the Congressional Sportsmen’s Foundation, the leader in promoting sportsmen’s issues with elected officials, please contact Phil Hoon at 202-543-6850 ext. 24 or phoon@congressionalsportsmen.org. 

Main Office, Washington DC

Congressional Sportsmen’s Foundation
110 North Carolina Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: 202-543-6850
Fax: 202-543-6853

Web: www.congressionalsportsmen.org 
Email: csf@congressionalsportsmen.org 
Facebook | Twitter | InstagramYouTube

Jeff Crane, President

Gary Kania, Vice President
Phone: 202-543-6850 x16
Email: gkania@congressionalsportsmen.org

Kelli AltimusSenior Finance Director 
Phone: 202-543-6850 x14
Email: kaltimus@congressionalsportsmen.org 

Taylor Bissonette, Marketing and Communications Assistant 
Phone: 202-543-6850 x26
Email: tbissonette@congressionalsportsmen.org 

PJ Carleton, Senior Director of Events and Donor Relations
Phone: 202-543-6850 x22
Email: pcarleton@congressionalsportsmen.org

David CoffieldDevelopment Manager
Phone: 202-543-6850 x15
Email: dcoffield@congressionalsportsmen.org

Leslie Garrett, Marketing and Communications Director
Phone: 202-543-6850 x17
Email: lgarrett@congressionalsportsmen.org

Phil Hoon, Senior Director, Corporate Relations
Phone: 202-543-6850 x24
Email: phoon@congressionalsportsmen.org

Sara Leonard, Policy and Communications Manager
Phone: 202-543-6850 x11
Email: sleonard@congressionalsportsmen.org

Kelli RoesslerEvent Manager
Phone: 202-543-6850 x32
Email: kroessler@congressionalsportsmen.org

Sarah Rusenko, Event Assistant
Phone: 202-543-6850 x32
Email: srusenko@congressionalsportsmen.org 

Taylor SchmitzFederal Relations Senior Coordinator 
Phone: 202-543-6850 x21
Email: tschmitz@congressionalsportsmen.org

Regional Offices

Nick BuggiaUpper Midwestern States Manager (IL, IN, MI, MN, ND, SD, WI)
Phone: 517-260-6437
Email: nbuggia@congressionalsportsmen.org
Twitter: @CSF_Nick

Aoibheann Cline (pronounced 'A-veen'), Western States Coordinator (AK, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA)
Phone: 916-633-3664
Email: acline@congressionalsportsmen.org
Twitter: CSF_acline

John Culclasure, Central Appalachian States Manager (KY, NC, OH, TN, VA, WV)
Phone: 804-272-0594
Email: jculclasure@congressionalsportsmen.org
Twitter: @CSF_John

Bee Frederick, Southeastern States Director (AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, SC)
Phone: 334-593-6988
Email: bfrederick@congressionalsportsmen.org
Twitter: @CSF_Bee

Chris Horton, Senior Director, Fisheries Program/Midwestern States (AR)  
Phone: 501-865-1475
Email: chorton@congressionalsportsmen.org
Twitter: @BASSHorton

Kent Keene, Lower Midwestern States Coordinator (IA, KS, MO, NE, OK, TX)  
Phone: 202-543-6850 x36
Email: kkeene@congressionalsportsmen.org
Twitter: @CSF_Kent

Brent Miller, Senior Director, Northeastern States and States Program Administrator (DE, DC, MD, NJ, NY, PA, VT)
Phone: 802-430-7171
Email: bmiller@congressionalsportsmen.org
Twitter: @CSFBrent

Joseph MullinNew England States Coordinator (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI)
Phone: 202-543-6850 x20
Email: jmullin@congressionalsportsmen.org
Twitter: @CSF_Joe

Andy Treharne, Senior Director, Federal Land Policy/Western States (CO, WY)
Phone: 303-789-7589
Email: atreharne@congressionalsportsmen.org
Twitter: @AndyTreharne

Ellary TuckerWilliams, Inter-Mountain Western States Coordinator (AZ, ID, MT, NM, UT)
Phone: 202-543-6850 x35
Email: etuckerwilliams@congressionalsportsmen.org
Twitter: 

Contact Form

Your opinion counts

The House Appropriations Committee is now making decisions regarding funding allocations for FY 2020. Which of the following conservation priorities – largely led by Congressional Sportsmen’s Caucus Members – is the most important to you?  

Vote Here
Get Involved

We work hard to educate elected officials about issues important to you, but we can't do it alone. Find out how you can get involved and support CSF.

Read More