Contact

If you, your organization, or those you know in the sportsmen’s community, are interested in supporting the Congressional Sportsmen’s Foundation, the leader in promoting sportsmen’s issues with elected officials, please contact PJ Carleton at 202-543-6850 x22 or at pcarleton@congressionalsportsmen.org.

Main Office, Washington DC

Congressional Sportsmen’s Foundation
110 North Carolina Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: 202-543-6850
Fax: 202-543-6853

Web: www.congressionalsportsmen.org 
Email: csf@congressionalsportsmen.org 
Facebook | Twitter | InstagramYouTube

Jeff Crane, President

Gary Kania, Vice President
Phone: 202-543-6850 x16
Email: gkania@congressionalsportsmen.org

Kelli AltimusSenior Finance Director and Human Resources Director
Phone: 202-543-6850 x14
Email: kaltimus@congressionalsportsmen.org 

PJ Carleton, Senior Director of Development and Events
Phone: 202-543-6850 x22
Email: pcarleton@congressionalsportsmen.org

Emily George, Policy and Communications Coordinator
Phone: 202-543-6850 x11
Email: egeorge@congressionalsportsmen.org 

Leslie Garrett, Marketing and Communications Director
Phone: 202-543-6850 x17
Email: lgarrett@congressionalsportsmen.org

Sarah Rusenko, Event Assistant
Phone: 202-543-6850 x32
Email: srusenko@congressionalsportsmen.org 

Taylor SchmitzFederal Relations Senior Coordinator 
Phone: 202-543-6850 x21
Email: tschmitz@congressionalsportsmen.org

Regional Offices

Nick BuggiaUpper Midwestern States Manager (IL, IN, MI, MN, ND, SD, WI)
Phone: 517-260-6437
Email: nbuggia@congressionalsportsmen.org
Twitter: @CSF_Nick

Aoibheann Cline (pronounced 'A-veen'), Western States Coordinator (AK, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA)
Phone: 916-633-3664
Email: acline@congressionalsportsmen.org
Twitter: CSF_acline

John Culclasure, Southeastern States Assistant Director (AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, OH, SC, TN, VA, WV)
Phone: 804-272-0594
Email: jculclasure@congressionalsportsmen.org
Twitter: @CSF_John

Chris Horton, Senior Director, Fisheries Program/Midwestern States (AR)  
Phone: 501-865-1475
Email: chorton@congressionalsportsmen.org
Twitter: @BASSHorton

Kent Keene, Lower Midwestern States Coordinator (IA, KS, MO, NE, OK, TX)  
Phone: 202-430-0655 
Email: kkeene@congressionalsportsmen.org
Twitter: @CSF_Kent

Mark LanceSoutheastern States Coordinator (AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, TN)  
Phone: 202-450-8483 
Email: mlance@congressionalsportsmen.org

Brent Miller, Senior Director, Northeastern States and States Program Administrator (DE, DC, MD, NJ, NY, PA, VT)
Phone: 802-430-7171
Email: bmiller@congressionalsportsmen.org
Twitter: @CSFBrent

Joseph MullinNew England States Coordinator (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI)
Phone: 202-253-6883
Email: jmullin@congressionalsportsmen.org
Twitter: @CSF_Joe

Andy Treharne, Senior Director, Western States/Federal Policy (CO, WY)
Phone: 202-594-7973
Email: atreharne@congressionalsportsmen.org
Twitter: @AndyTreharne

Ellary TuckerWilliams, Inter-Mountain Western States Coordinator (AZ, ID, MT, NM, UT)
Phone: 202-543-6850 x35
Email: etuckerwilliams@congressionalsportsmen.org
Twitter: @CSF_EllaryT

Contact Form

Your opinion counts

Much of the non-hunting public have little to no understanding of the contributions that sportsmen and women play in funding conservation nationwide. Approximately, how often do you find yourself engaging with an individual with the intent of educating them to the role that sportsmen and women play in conservation?

Vote Here
Get Involved

We work hard to educate elected officials about issues important to you, but we can't do it alone. Find out how you can get involved and support CSF.

Read More