Our board

The Congressional Sportsmen's Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of leaders from the sportsmen’s community and allied industries. Each of these individuals has made a commitment of service to the mission, objectives and goals of the Congressional Sportsmen's Foundation.
* Honorary Board Member

Richard Childress


Harlan Kent


Francisco Bergaz


Ken Eubanks


Pete Angle

Joe Bartozzi

Tuck Beckstoffer

Ralph W. Castner*

Mark Cherpes

Bruce Culpepper*

James L. Cummins

Mark DeYoung*

Tripper Dickson

Chris Dorsey*

Evan Hafer

Peder von Harten

Jason Hornady*

Becky Humphries

Brandon Maddox

Corey Mason

Walter “Wally” McLallen*

Paul Miller*

Bruce Pettet

Tim Phillips

Adam Putnam

Vishak Sankaran

Steve Skold

Mark Smith

Bob Ziehmer

In Season


Stay current with the latest news, policy activity and how to get involved.

Sign up for Newsletters

Tracking The Capitols

Receive latest legislation and regulation changes.

Sign up for Legislative Alerts