Contact Us

We're Ready, Let's Talk.

If you, your organization, or those you know in the sportsmen’s community, are interested in supporting the Congressional Sportsmen’s Foundation, the leader in promoting sportsmen’s issues with elected officials, please contact PJ Carleton at 202-543-6850 x22 or at pcarleton@congressionalsportsmen.org.


Kelli Altimus
Senior Finance Director and Human Resources Director
Phone: 202-543-6850 x14
Email: kaltimus@congressionalsportsmen.org 


PJ Carleton
Senior Director of Events and Donor Relations
Phone: 202-543-6850 x22
Email: pcarleton@congressionalsportsmen.org


Leslie Garrett
, Director, Communications
Phone: 202-543-6850 x17
Email: lgarrett@congressionalsportsmen.org


Kris Langevin, 
Assistant Manager, Development and Events
Phone: 202-543-6850 x27
Email: klangevin@congressionalsportsmen.org


Brent Miller, Vice President, Policy
Phone: 703-965-3080
Email: bmiller@congressionalsportsmen.org
Twitter: @CSFBrent


Ashley Nixon
, Manager, Events
Phone: 202-543-6850 x23
Email: anixon@congressionalsportsmen.org


Kevin Perry
Vice President, Development
Phone: 443-610-4305
Email: kperry@congressionalsportsmen.org


Taylor Schmitz
, Director, Federal Relations 
Phone: 202-543-6850 x21
Email: tschmitz@congressionalsportsmen.org


Katie Shumaker
Office Manager
Phone: 202-543-6850 x16
Email: kshumaker@congressionalsportsmen.org


Hannah Stubblefield,
Senior Coordinator, Policy Communications
Phone: 928-899-4774
Email: hstubblefield@congressionalsportsmen.org


Corrine Yohann
Director, Marketing
Phone: 202-543-6850 x30
Email: cyohann@congressionalsportsmen.org

 

Regional Policy Offices


Conner Barker
Coordinator, Southeastern States (GA, KY, NC, SC, TN)
Phone: 202-984-1995
Email: cbarker@congressionalsportsmen.org


Fred Bird
, Manager, Northeastern States (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
Phone: 603-583-7484
Email: fbird@congressionalsportsmen.org

John Culclasure
Director, Southeastern States & Forest Policy (VA, WV)
Phone: 804-272-0594
Email: jculclasure@congressionalsportsmen.org
Twitter: @CSF_John


Jake Gould
Coordinator, Great Plains States (IA, KS, NE, ND, SD)
Phone: 202-594-7973
Email: jgould@congressionalsportsmen.org
Twitter: @CSF_Jake


Keely Hopkins
Manager, Western States & Firearm Policy (HI and OR)  
Phone: 541-910-3395
Email: khopkins@congressionalsportsmen.org
Twitter: @CSF_Keely


Chris Horton
Senior Director, Fisheries Policy
Phone: 501-865-1475
Email: chorton@congressionalsportsmen.org
Twitter: @BASSHorton


Kent Keene
, Senior Manager, Midwestern and Western States & Agriculture Policy (AR, MO, OK)  
Phone: 479-616-4606
Email: kkeene@congressionalsportsmen.org
Twitter: @CSF_Kent


Mark Lance
Senior Coordinator, Southeastern States (AL, FL, LA, MS, TX)  
Phone: 202-450-8483
Email: mlance@congressionalsportsmen.org


Kaleigh Leager
, Senior Coordinator, Mid-Atlantic States (DE, DC, MD, NJ, NY, PA)
Phone: 202-253-6883
Email: kleager@congressionalsportsmen.org


Robert Matthews
, Assistant Manager, Great Lakes States (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI)
Phone: 202-543-6850, ext. 19
Email: rmatthews@congressionalsportsmen.org


Isabella Mucci
Coordinator, Collegiate Sportsmen and Women's Coalition
Phone: 202-543-6850, ext. 26
Email: imucci@congressionalsportsmen.org


Marie Neumiller
Senior Coordinator, Western States (AK, ID, MT, WA, WY)
Phone: 509-703-1462
Email: mneumiller@congressionalsportsmen.org


Barry Snell
Assistant Manager, Southwestern States (AZ, CA, CO, NM, NV, UT)
Phone: 240-962-8261
Email: bsnell@congressionalsportsmen.org

Main Office

Address

Washington DC Congressional Sportsmen’s Foundation
110 North Carolina Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003

Call Us

202-543-6850

 

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube

In Season

STAY CURRENT

Stay current with the latest news, policy activity and how to get involved.

Sign up for Newsletters

SUPPORT CSF

Donate today so we can keep fighting for tomorrow!

Donate Now